Plenary Session Speakers’ Short Biographies

Mr. Liam Breslin, Head of Pre-Accession Assistance Unit, European Commission

Dr. Aleksandra Martinovska Stojcheska, Professor, Faculty of Agricultural Sciences and Food, Skopje, Macedonia

Dr. Peter Wostner, Chair of the Working Party on Rural Policy of OECD

Dr. Ratko Ristic, Dean of the Faculty of Forestry, Belgrade, Serbia

Dr. Dávid Mezei, Deputy State Secretary for Agricultural and Rural Development Strategic Affairs, Hungary

Mr. Petar Gjorgjievski, President of the Balkan Rural Development Network (BRDN)